Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's



VIVA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

APPROVED BY AICTE, NEW DELIII, DTE. GOVT. OF MAHARASHTRA AND AFFILIATED TO THE

At. Shirgaon, Post Virar, Tal. Vasai, Dist. Palghar - 401305 Tel: 7770002544 Website: www.viva-technology.org

Date: 17/08/2023

Following is the list of the students who have been appointed on the various post of the Students' council for the Academic Year 2023-24.

Sr.	Post	Name	Branch & Year
1	General Secretary	Ms. Tanisha Motivaras	BE Computer
2	Deputy General Secretaries	Mr. Varun Kawali	BE Mechanical
		Mr. Pavan Ambhore	BE Civil
3	Cultural Secretaries	Ms. Vidhi Surve	BE Civil
		Mr. Mangesh Ram	BE Computer
4	Outdoor Secretaries	Mr. Smit Thakur	BE Mechanical
		Mr. Sumit Prakash Ankush	BE Computer
		Ms. Sakshi Negi	BE Computer
5	Indoor Secretaries	Mr. Dishant Save	BE Computer
		Mr. Harshal Patil	BE Computer
6	PRO	Ms. Manali Kadam	BE Extc
		Ms. Mayur Pathare	BE Electrical
7	Publicity and Promotions Heads	Mr. Vidyesh Tamore	BE Mechanical
		Mr. Shaad Shaikh	BE Computer
		Mr. Ishan Shaikh	BE Computer
8	Students Welfare Heads	Ms. Manasvi Gowda	BE Civil
		Mr. Siddhesh Jadhav	BE Computer
9	Creative heads	Mr. Jayesh Deore	BE Computer
		Mr. Raj Mhatre	BE Civil
		Ms. Samita Dandekar	BE Civil
10	Placement Cell	Ms. Sayanna Mukharjee	BE Extc
11	Library Cell	Mr. Shreyas Dhumal	BE. Civil
12	Entrepreneur Cell	Ms. Neha Kadam	BE Computer
13	Canteen Cell	Mr. Sahil Mhatre	BE Mechanical
14	Students Talent Recognition Cell	Mr. Yash Jadhav	BE. Civil
15	Documentation and Certification Cell	Ms. Ayushi Jain	BE. Civil

Mr. Dhruv Kawali

Dr. Chinmay Pingulkar

Dr. Arun Kumr

(Outdoor Sports

(Faculty In-charge

Principal

Secretory)

Students' Council)